top of page
Search
  • marianjoydacara

Teaching Plan

Updated: Feb 19, 2019


The lesson plan that I have made during my demonstration teaching was based from the curriculum of the school. It was a semi detailed lesson plan wherein in my observation, it has almost the same format and details of the lesson plan we used in the Philippines.


A good teacher, like a good entertainer first must hold his audience's attention, then he can teach his lesson.




Curriculum


According to Thai Curriculum under Basic Education Core Curriculum 2008, Learner's Quality, Grade 6 graduates should verbally express knowledge and thoughts on what they have heard and viewed; summarize or draw conclusions from material heard and viewed; pose questions, answer questions based on material heard and viewed; logically evaluate reliability from listening to and viewing advertisements; clearly present proper sequences of various matters; verbally report on subjects or issues of study and research from listening, viewing, conversation; speak persuasively and logically, as well as have good listening, viewing and speaking manners.

This has been given attention since my topic is all about grammar construction and I used a story as a spring board wherein I can get examples for my topic. The product of my lesson was to construct sentences which my students have successfully demonstrated at the end of my lesson.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page